سكر الكوارتز

سكر الكوارتز

معلومات الاحجار الكريمه

الكلمات الدلالية ,

وصف الاحجار الكريمة

0 سهم

سكر الكوارتز

السكر الكوارتز هو الأحجار الكريمة مع نسيج السطح الطبيعي يشبه إلى حد كبير بلورات السكر الناعمة التي شكلتها الظواهر الطبيعية من الجوانب البلورية الدقيقة.

يشتمل سكر الكوارتز على تاريخ يعود إلى سنوات 10,000 ، كما هو مشار إليه في اللغة الهندية القديمة.

لم يشاهد سكر الكوارتز أو وجد كثيرًا منذ أوائل 1900s. أي نتائج في الوقت الحاضر تعتبر نادرة للغاية.

كوارتز

الكوارتز هو معدن صلب وبلوري يتكون من ذرات السيليكون والأكسجين. ترتبط الذرات في إطار مستمر من السيليكون SiO4 - رباعي الأكسجين ، مع كل أكسجين يتم تقاسمه بين اثنين من رباعي الاسطح ، مما يعطي صيغة كيميائية شاملة من SiO2. الكوارتز هو ثاني أكثر المعادن وفرة في القشرة القارية للأرض ، خلف الفلسبار.

هناك العديد من أنواع الكوارتز المختلفة ، والعديد منها عبارة عن أحجار كريمة وشبه كريمة. منذ العصور القديمة ، كانت أنواع الكوارتز الأكثر استخدامًا في صناعة الحلي والمنحوتات الصلبة ، خاصة في أوراسيا.

كريستال

الكوارتز ينتمي إلى نظام الكريستال ثلاثي الزوايا. الشكل البلوري المثالي هو منشور من ستة جوانب ينتهي بأهرامات سداسية الجوانب في كل نهاية. في الطبيعة ، غالباً ما تكون بلورات الكوارتز توأمة ، مع بلورات الكوارتز المزدوجة اليمنى واليسرى ، مشوهة ، أو متداخلة مع بلورات مجاورة من الكوارتز أو المعادن الأخرى بحيث تظهر فقط جزءًا من هذا الشكل ، أو تفتقر إلى الوجوه البلورية الواضحة تمامًا و تبدو ضخمة. عادة ما تتشكل البلورات المتكونة جيدًا في "سرير" يحتوي على نمو غير مقيد إلى فراغ ؛ عادة ما تعلق البلورات في الطرف الآخر بمصفوفة ويوجد هرم إنهاء واحد فقط. ومع ذلك ، تحدث بلورات منتهية مضاعفة حيث تتطور بحرية دون تعلق ، على سبيل المثال داخل الجبس. الجيود الكوارتز هو مثل هذا الموقف حيث يكون الفراغ كروي الشكل تقريبًا ، مبطنًا بسرير من البلورات يشير إلى الداخل.

أصناف

على الرغم من أن العديد من الأسماء المتنوعة نشأت تاريخيا من لون المعدن ، فإن مخططات التسمية العلمية الحالية تشير في المقام الأول إلى البنية المجهرية للمعادن. Color هو معرّف ثانوي للمعادن cryptocrystalline ، على الرغم من أنه هو المعرف الأساسي لأنواع macrocrystalline.

سكر الكوارتز على فلوريت من مدغشقر

شراء الطبيعية الكوارتز في محلنا

0 سهم
خطأ: محمي المحتوى !!

Sugar quartz

sugar quartz

Gemstone Info

Gemstone Description

0 Shares

Sugar quartz

Sugar quartz is a gemstone with a natural surface texture much like fine sugar crystals formed by natural phenomena of micro-crystalline facets.

Sugar quartz has a history going back 10,000 years, as referenced in Paleo-Indian.

Sugar quartz has not been seen or found much since the early 1900s. Any findings in present day are considered extremely rare.

Quartz

Quartz is a hard, crystalline mineral composed of silicon and oxygen atoms. The atoms are linked in a continuous framework of SiO4 silicon–oxygen tetrahedra, with each oxygen being shared between two tetrahedra, giving an overall chemical formula of SiO2. Quartz is the second most abundant mineral in Earth’s continental crust, behind feldspar.

There are many different varieties of quartz, several of which are semi-precious gemstones. Since antiquity, varieties of quartz have been the most commonly used minerals in the making of jewelry and hardstone carvings, especially in Eurasia.

Crystal

Quartz belongs to the trigonal crystal system. The ideal crystal shape is a six-sided prism terminating with six-sided pyramids at each end. In nature quartz crystals are often twinned, with twin right-handed and left-handed quartz crystals, distorted, or so intergrown with adjacent crystals of quartz or other minerals as to only show part of this shape, or to lack obvious crystal faces altogether and appear massive. Well-formed crystals typically form in a ‘bed’ that has unconstrained growth into a void; usually the crystals are attached at the other end to a matrix and only one termination pyramid is present. However, doubly terminated crystals do occur where they develop freely without attachment, for instance within gypsum. A quartz geode is such a situation where the void is approximately spherical in shape, lined with a bed of crystals pointing inward.

Varieties

Although many of the varietal names historically arose from the color of the mineral, current scientific naming schemes refer primarily to the microstructure of the mineral. Color is a secondary identifier for the cryptocrystalline minerals, although it is a primary identifier for the macrocrystalline varieties.

Sugar quartz on Fluorite from Madagascar

buy natural quartz in our shop

0 Shares
error: Content is protected !!