قوس قزح سليكات الألمنيوم

معلومات الاحجار الكريمه

وصف الاحجار الكريمة

قوس قزح سليكات الألمنيوم

قوس قزح حجر القمر معنى وخصائص الشفاء. سعر حجر القمر الأزرق اللامع

شراء حجر القمر الطبيعي قوس قزح في متجرنا

قوس قزح حجر القمر مقابل حجر القمر

حجر القمر هو الفلسبار الأورثوكلاز. يحتوي على التركيب الكيميائي لـ KAlSi3O8 (البوتاسيوم والألمنيوم والسيليكون والأكسجين). يمكن العثور على حجر القمر في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان بما في ذلك الأبيض ، الكريمي ، الرمادي ، الفضي ، الخوخ ، الأسود. في حين أنهم يعرضون adularescence ، فإنه ليس وميضًا ملونًا كما لو كنت تجده مع حجر القمر.

حجر القمر قوس قزح هو الفلسبار بلاجيوجلاز. يحتوي على التركيب الكيميائي لـ (Na ، Ca) Al1-2Si3-2O8 (الصوديوم ، الكالسيوم ، الألومنيوم ، السيليكون ، الأكسجين). هذا هو نفس التركيب الكيميائي لللابرادوريت. على الرغم من اسم حجر القمر ، فهو في الواقع لابرادوريت أبيض. هذا هو السبب في أن هذا الحجر له ظواهر لابرادوريت التي نجدها في اللابرادوريت. غالبًا ما يحتوي على شوائب التورمالين الأسود.

مثل أحجار الفلدسبار الأخرى مثل الأمازونيت واللابرادوريت ، فهو حساس للمواد الكيميائية والمواد الكاشطة والحرارة والأحماض والأمونيا. لا تستخدم مطلقًا جهاز بخار أو ماء ساخن أو منظفات فوق صوتية مع هذا الحجر الكريم. استخدم الصابون المعتدل وماء الصنبور بدرجة حرارة الغرفة بقطعة قماش ناعمة للاحتفاظ ببريق الحجر الكريم.

الودائع

تقع الودائع في كندا وأستراليا والهند ومدغشقر والمكسيك وميانمار وروسيا وسريلانكا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

قوس قزح حجر القمر معنى وخصائص الشفاء

القسم التالي هو علم علمي قائم على المعتقدات الثقافية.

يُعتقد أن الأحجار الكريمة تحقق التوازن والانسجام والأمل مع تعزيز الإبداع والرحمة والقدرة على التحمل والثقة الداخلية. يُعتقد أنه يساعد في تقوية الحدس والإدراك النفسي ، وخاصة تقديم رؤى لأشياء ليست واضحة على الفور. لأنه يساعدنا على تجنب الرؤية النفقية ، فنحن قادرون على رؤية الاحتمالات الأخرى. إنه مثل وميض الإلهام الذي يأتي عندما نكون منفتحين وهادئين. عندما نرتدي هذا الحجر ، يمكن أن تحدث الإلهام المتغير للحياة في كثير من الأحيان.


شراء حجر القمر الطبيعي قوس قزح في متجرنا

أسئلة متكررة

ما فائدة حجر القمر قوس قزح؟

يُعتقد أن الحجر يحقق التوازن والانسجام والأمل مع تعزيز الإبداع والرحمة والقدرة على التحمل والثقة الداخلية. يُعتقد أنه يساعد في تقوية الحدس والإدراك النفسي ، وخاصة تقديم رؤى لأشياء ليست واضحة على الفور.

كيف تهتم بحجر القمر قوس قزح؟

مثل معظم الأحجار الكريمة ، تعتبر أحجار القمر حساسة ويجب التعامل معها بحذر. للتنظيف ، ما عليك سوى استخدام الماء الدافئ مع صابون لطيف للتنظيف. يمكنك حتى استخدام فرشاة ذات شعيرات ناعمة إذا لزم الأمر. ثم جفف بقطعة قماش ناعمة

على أي إصبع ترتدي خاتم قوس قزح من حجر القمر؟

للحصول على أقصى استفادة من هذا الحجر ، فإن لبسه في الخاتم الفضي هو أفضل طريقة. حتى علم التنجيم ينصح بارتداء حجر القمر بشكل أفضل في إصبع اليد اليمنى.

كيف يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان حجر القمر قوس قزح حقيقي؟

يمكن التعرف على الحجر من خلال تمايله المميز ، والذي يظهر كمصدر داخلي للضوء أو اللمعان. يمكن تمييزه عن حجر القمر أورثوكلاز من خلال معامل الانكسار العالي والجاذبية النوعية الأعلى.

هل قوس قزح حجر القمر طبيعي؟

نعم ، إنه لابرادوريت عديم اللون ، وهو معدن الفلسبار وثيق الصلة بلمعان في مجموعة متنوعة من ألوان قزحي الألوان. على الرغم من أنه ليس من الناحية الفنية حجر القمر ، إلا أنه مشابه بدرجة كافية لدرجة أن التجارة قبلته كجوهرة في حد ذاته.

ما مدى صعوبة حجر القمر قوس قزح؟

صلابة من 6 إلى 6.5 ، والتي قد تبدو لينة إلى حد ما مقارنة بالأحجار الكريمة ، ولكنها صعبة بما يكفي لارتدائها.

ما هو سعر قوس قزح حجر القمر الأزرق؟

المواد الشفافة ، سواء كانت بيضاء أو ذات لون جسم ممتع و adularescence ، شائعة إلى حد ما في السوق وتتطلب أسعارًا متواضعة نسبيًا.

خطأ: محمي المحتوى !!

Rainbow moonstone

Gemstone Description

Rainbow moonstone

Rainbow moonstone meaning and healing properties. Blue sheen moonstone price

Buy natural rainbow moonstone in our shop

Rainbow moonstone vs moonstone

Moonstone is orthoclase feldspar. It has the chemical composition of KAlSi3O8 (potassium, aluminum, silicon, oxygen). Moonstone can be found in a variety of colors including white, cream, gray, silver, peach, black. While they do display adularescence, it is not a colorful flash like you would find with painbow moonstone.

Rainbow moonstone is a plagioclase feldspar. It has the chemical composition of (Na,Ca)Al1-2Si3-2O8 (sodium, calcium, aluminum, silicon, oxygen). This is the same chemical composition for labradorite. Despite the name moonstone, it is in fact white labradorite. That is why this stone has labradorescence phenomena that we find in labradorite. It often contains black tourmaline inclusions.

Like other feldspar gemstones such amazonite and labradorite, it is sensitive to chemicals, abrasives, heat, acids and ammonia. Never use a steamer, hot water or ultrasonic cleaners with this gemstone. Use mild soap and room temperature tap water with a soft cloth to retain the luster of the gemstone.

Deposits

Deposits are located in Canada, Australia, India, Madagascar, Mexico, Myanmar, Russia, Sri Lanka and the USA.

Rainbow moonstone meaning and healing properties

The following section is pseudo scientific and based on cultural beliefs.

The gemstone is thought to bring balance, harmony and hope while enhancing creativity, compassion, endurance and inner confidence. It is believed to help strengthen intuition and psychic perception, especially offering us visions of things that aren’t immediately obvious. Because it helps us avoid tunnel vision, we are able to see other possibilities. It’s like a flash of inspiration that comes when we are open and quiet. When we wear this stone, life-changing inspirations can happen more and more often.


Buy natural rainbow moonstone in our shop

FAQ

What is rainbow moonstone good for?

The stone is thought to bring balance, harmony and hope while enhancing creativity, compassion, endurance and inner confidence. It is believed to help strengthen intuition and psychic perception, especially offering us visions of things that aren’t immediately obvious.

How do you care for rainbow moonstone?

Like most gemstones, moonstones are delicate and should be handled with care. To clean, simply use warm water with a mild soap to cleanse. You can even use a soft bristled brush if necessary. Then, simply dry with a soft cloth

What finger do you wear a rainbow moonstone ring on?

To get the most benefits from this stone, wearing it in the sterling silver ring is the best way. Even astrology recommends that moonstone is best worn on the small finger of the right hand.

How can you tell if a rainbow moonstone is real?

The stone can be identified by its characteristic adularescence, which appears as an internal source of light or sheen. It can be distinguished from orthoclase moonstone by its higher refractive index and higher specific gravity.

Is rainbow moonstone natural?

Yes it is a colorless labradorite, a closely related feldspar mineral with sheen in a variety of iridescent colors. Although it’s technically not moonstone, it’s similar enough that the trade has accepted it as a gem in its own right.

How hard is rainbow moonstone?

It has a hardness of 6 to 6.5, which may seem somewhat soft compare to precious stones, but hard enough to be wear.

What is rainbow blue moonstone price?

Translucent material, either white or with pleasing body color and adularescence, are fairly common on the market and command relatively modest prices.

error: Content is protected !!