زبرجد عين القط

عين القط الزبرجد

معلومات الاحجار الكريمه

وصف الاحجار الكريمة

زبرجد عين القط

شراء زبرجد طبيعي في محلنا


زبرجد عين القط هو نوع أزرق أو سماوي من البريل. يحدث في معظم المواقع التي تنتج البريل العادي. تحتوي رواسب الغرينية من الأحجار الكريمة في سريلانكا على الزبرجد. الزبرجد الكريسوليت هو حجر أخضر-أصفر ، يحدث في البرازيل. Maxixe هو نسخة زرقاء داكنة من الأكوامارين ، توجد عادة في بلد مدغشقر. يتلاشى لونه إلى الأبيض تحت ضوء الشمس. يمكن أن تتلاشى أيضًا بسبب المعالجة الحرارية. يمكن أن يعود اللون مع العلاج الإشعاعي.

اللون الأزرق الشاحب من الزبرجد ينسب إلى Fe2 +. تنتج أيونات Fe3 + اللون الأصفر الذهبي ، وعندما يكون كل من Fe2 + و Fe3 + موجودان. اللون أزرق داكن كما في maxixe. يمكن أن يكون نقل اللون من القصدير بالضوء أو الحرارة بسبب نقل الشحنة بين Fe3 + و Fe2 +. يمكن إنتاج لون ماكسكس الأزرق الداكن باللون الأخضر أو ​​الوردي أو الأصفر عن طريق إشعاعها بجزيئات عالية الطاقة. أشعة جاما ، وكذلك النيوترونات أو حتى الأشعة السينية.

تأثير عين القط

في علم الأحجار الكريمة ، يعتبر الشاتويانس ، وأيضًا تأثير عين القط أو تأثير عين القط ، تأثير انعكاس بصري مرئي في بعض الأحجار الكريمة. مشتق من الكلمة الفرنسية "oeil de chat" ، والتي تعني "عين القط" ، ينشأ chatoyancy إما من التركيب الليفي للمادة ، كما في التورمالين عين القط، أو من شوائب أو تجاويف ليفية داخل الحجر ، كما هو الحال في كريزوبيريل عين القط. إن الرواسب التي تسبب التشابك هي الإبر. لم تسفر العينات التي تم فحصها عن أي دليل على وجود أنابيب أو ألياف ، وترسبت الإبر جميعها بشكل عمودي فيما يتعلق بتأثير عين القط. تتطابق المعلمة الشبكية للإبر مع واحد فقط من المحاور البلورية لتقويم العظام الثلاثة في شريسوبيريل، نتيجة لمحاذاة على طول هذا الاتجاه.

هذه الظاهرة تشبه تألق بكرة الحرير. دائمًا ما يكون الخط المضيء للضوء المنعكس عموديًا على اتجاه الألياف. لكي يظهر الحجر الكريم هذا التأثير بشكل أفضل ، يجب أن يكون الشكل كابوشون. دائري بقاعدة مسطحة ، بدلاً من الأوجه ، مع الألياف أو الهياكل الليفية الموازية لقاعدة الأحجار الكريمة النهائية. أفضل العينات النهائية تظهر بشكل حاد. شريط من الضوء يتحرك عبر الحجر عندما يستدير. تُظهر أحجار Chatoyant ذات الجودة الأقل تأثيرًا نطاقيًا كما هو معتاد مع أنواع الكوارتز ذات عين القط. الحجارة ذات الأوجه لا تظهر التأثير بشكل جيد.

زبرجد عين القط من الهند


شراء زبرجد طبيعي في محلنا

خطأ: محمي المحتوى !!

Cat’s eye aquamarine

cat's eye aquamarine

Gemstone Info

Gemstone Description

0 Shares

Cat’s eye aquamarine

Cat’s eye aquamarine is a blue or cyan variety of beryl. It occurs at most localities which yield ordinary beryl. The gem-gravel placer deposits of Sri Lanka contain aquamarine. Chrysolite aquamarine is a green-yellow stone, occurring in Brazil. Maxixe is a deep blue version of aquamarine, commonly found in the country of Madagascar. Its color fades to white under sunlight. It can also fade because of heat treatment. The color can returns with irradiation tratement.

The pale blue color of aquamarine is attributed to Fe2+. Fe3+ ions produce golden-yellow color, and when both Fe2+ and Fe3+ are present. The color is a darker blue as in maxixe. Decoloration of maxixe by light or heat thus may be due to the charge transfer between Fe3+ and Fe2+. Dark-blue maxixe color can be produced in green, also pink or yellow beryl by irradiating it with high-energy particles. Gamma rays, also neutrons or even X-rays.

Cat’s eye effect

In gemology, chatoyancy, also chatoyance or cat’s eye effect, is an optical reflectance effect visible in certain gemstones. Coined from the French “oeil de chat”, meaning “cat’s eye”, chatoyancy arises either from the fibrous structure of a material, as in cat’s eye tourmaline, or from fibrous inclusions or cavities within the stone, as in cat’s eye chrysoberyl. The precipitates that cause chatoyance are the needles. Examined samples have yielded no evidence of tubes or fibers.The needles precipitates all align perpendicularly with respect to cat’s eye effect. The lattice parameter of the needles matches only one of the three orthorhombic crystal axes of the chrysoberyl, as a result of an alignment along that direction.

The phenomenon resembles the brilliance of a silk spool. The luminous streak of reflected light is always perpendicular to the direction of the fibres. For a gemstone to show this effect better, the shape must be a cabochon. Round with a flat base, rather than faceted, with the fibers or fibrous structures parallel to the base of the finished gem. The best finished specimens show a single sharply. A band of light that moves across the stone when it turns. Chatoyant stones of lesser quality display a banded effect as is typical with cat’s-eye varieties of quartz. Faceted stones do not show the effect well.

Cat’s eye aquamarine from India

buy natural aquamarine in our shop

0 Shares
error: Content is protected !!