نجمة سوداء حجر القمر

نجمة سوداء حجر القمر

معلومات الاحجار الكريمه

وصف الاحجار الكريمة

نجمة سوداء حجر القمر

النجم الأسود حجر القمر معنى وخصائص

شراء حجر القمر الأسود الطبيعي في متجرنا


حجر القمر الأسود النجمي عبارة عن سيليكات ألومنيوم بوتاسيوم الصوديوم مع الصيغة الكيميائية (Na، K) AlSi3O8 وينتمي إلى مجموعة الفلسبار.

يأتي اسمها من تأثير بصري أو لمعان بسبب انحراف الضوء داخل بنية دقيقة تتكون من طبقة منتظمة من طبقات الفلسبار (lamellae).

استخدمنا حجر القمر في المجوهرات لآلاف السنين ، بما في ذلك الحضارات القديمة. أعجب الرومان بهذا الحجر الكريم ، حيث اعتقدوا أنه ولد من أشعة القمر المتصلبة. ارتبط كل من الرومان واليونانيين بالحجر القمر مع آلهة القمر. في التاريخ الأحدث. أصبحت شائعة خلال فترة فن الآرت نوفو. صاغ الصائغ الفرنسي رينيه لاليك والعديد من المجوهرات الأخرى كمية كبيرة من المجوهرات باستخدام هذا الحجر.

حجر القمر الأكثر شيوعًا هو adularia المعدنية ، التي سميت لموقع تعدين مبكر بالقرب من جبل. Adular في سويسرا ، الآن مدينة سانت جوتهارد. تنتج بلاجيوكلاز فلسبار أوليجوكلاز أيضًا عينات حجرية. هو الفلسبار مع شيلر لؤلؤي وبراق. الاسم البديل هو هيكوليت.

Orthoclase و Albite

يتكون حجر القمر النجمي الأسود من نوعين من الفلسبار ، أورثوكلاز والبيت. تم اختلاط النوعين. ثم ، كما يبرد المعدن الذي تم تشكيله حديثا ، وثمرة أورثوكلاز وينفصل albite إلى طبقات متناوبة مكدسة.

Adularesence

Adularescence هي ظاهرة لمعان أزرق تنعكس على سطح كابوشون المقبب لحجر القمر النجمي الأسود. تأتي ظاهرة الوميض من تفاعل الضوء مع طبقة من بلورات "الألبايت" الصغيرة في أحجار القمر. بينما تحدد سماكة طبقة هذه البلورات الصغيرة جودة اللمعان الأزرق. لذلك ، أرق الطبقة ، أفضل الفلاش الأزرق. يظهر هذا عادة كتأثير ضوئي متدفق.

الودائع

توجد رواسب حجر القمر في أرمينيا (بشكل رئيسي من بحيرة سيفان) ، وكذلك أستراليا وجبال الألب النمساوية والمكسيك ومدغشقر وميانمار والنرويج وبولندا والهند وسريلانكا والولايات المتحدة.

علاوة على ذلك ، حجر القمر هو الأحجار الكريمة بولاية فلوريدا (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية). تم تعيينه على هذا النحو في عام 1970 لإحياء ذكرى هبوط القمر ، والذي أقلع من مركز كينيدي للفضاء. على الرغم من كونها الأحجار الكريمة بولاية فلوريدا ، إلا أنها لا تحدث بشكل طبيعي في الولاية.

الفلسبار

الفلسبار عبارة عن مجموعة من معادن التكتوسيليكات المكونة للصخور والتي تشكل حوالي 41٪ من القشرة القارية للأرض من حيث الوزن.

وهي تتبلور من الصهارة كعروق في الصخور النارية المتطفلة والمتطفلة ، وهي موجودة أيضًا في العديد من أنواع الصخور المتحولة.

النجم الأسود حجر القمر معنى وخصائص

القسم التالي هو علم علمي قائم على المعتقدات الثقافية.

يمتلك الحجر طاقة قوية لمساعدتك على التواصل مع المؤنث الإلهي أثناء التأمل. مثل بلورات حجر القمر قوس قزح الجميلة يتردد صداها في أعلى الشاكرات ، والتي قد تساعد في تطوير الهدايا النفسية. اهتزازهم فعال داخل شقرا العجز أو السرة للمساعدة في ظهور أفكار جديدة ومبتكرة.


شراء حجر القمر الأسود الطبيعي في متجرنا

أسئلة متكررة

هل اللابرادوريت هو نفسه حجر القمر الأسود؟

يصنف اللابرادوريت على أنه بلاجيوجلاز وفلدسبار الصوديوم الكالسيوم. حجر القمر هو أورثوكلاز و "الفلسبار الصوديوم البوتاسيوم. هذا هو السبب في أن حجر القمر واللابرادوريت من الأحجار الشقيقة. هم في نفس العائلة ولكنهم مختلفون من الناحية الأحجار الكريمة.

هل حجر القمر الأسود نادر؟

إنه نادر جدًا نظرًا لكيفية ظهوره وأين يمكنك العثور عليه. حجر القمر الأسود هو أندر أحجار القمر مثل قوس قزح وحجر القمر الأبيض.

كيف تعرف ما إذا كانت نجمة القمر الأسود حقيقية؟

يجب أن يكون Adularescence ، بشكل مثالي ، أزرق. يجب أن يكون اللمعان مرئيًا تحت الضوء أعلى كابوشون ، ويجب رؤيته بسهولة من مجموعة واسعة من زوايا الرؤية.

خطأ: محمي المحتوى !!

Black star moonstone

black star moonstone

Gemstone Info

Gemstone Description

Black star moonstone

Black star moonstone meaning and properties

Buy natural black star moonstone in our shop


Black star moonstone is a sodium potassium aluminium silicate with the chemical formula (Na,K)AlSi3O8 and belongs to the feldspar group.

Its name comes from a visual effect, or sheen, due to the light diffraction within a micro-structure consisting of a regular of feldspar layers (lamellae).

We used moonstone in jewelry for millennia, including ancient civilizations. The Romans admired this gemstone, as they believed it was born from solidified rays of the Moon. Both the Romans and Greeks associated moonstone with their lunar deities. In more recent history. It became popular during the Art Nouveau period. French goldsmith René Lalique and also many others created a large quantity of jewelry using this stone.

The most common moonstone is of the mineral adularia, named for an early mining site near Mt. Adular in Switzerland, now the town of St. Gotthard. The plagioclase feldspar oligoclase also produces stone specimens. It is feldspar with a pearly and opalescent schiller. An alternative name is hecatolite.

Orthoclase and albite

Black star moonstone is composed of two feldspar species, orthoclase and albite. The two species are intermingled. Then, as the newly formed mineral cools, the intergrowth of orthoclase and albite separates into stacked, alternating layers.

Adularesence

Adularescence is a blue sheen phenomena reflecting on the domed cabochon surface of black star moonstone. The phenomena of shimmer comes from the interaction of light with layer of little “albite” crystals in moonstones. While the thickness of layer of these tiny crystals determine the quality of blue shimmer. Therefore, thinner the layer, better the blue flash. This usually appears as a billowy light effect.

Deposits

Deposits moonstone occur in Armenia (mainly from Lake Sevan), also Australia, the Austrian Alps, Mexico, Madagascar, Myanmar, Norway, Poland, India, Sri Lanka and the United States.

Furthermore, moonstone is the Florida State Gemstone (USA). It was designated as such in 1970 to commemorate the Moon landings, which took off from Kennedy Space Center. Despite it being the Florida State Gemstone, it does not naturally occur in the state.

Feldspars

Feldspars are a group of rock-forming tectosilicate minerals that make up about 41% of the Earth’s continental crust by weight.

It crystallize from magma as veins in both intrusive and extrusive igneous rocks and are also present in many types of metamorphic rock.

Black star moonstone meaning and properties

The following section is pseudo scientific and based on cultural beliefs.

The stone has a strong energy to help you to connect to the divine feminine during meditation. Like the lovely rainbow moonstone crystals they resonate within the highest chakras, which may assist with the development of psychic gifts. Their vibration is effective within the sacral or navel chakra to help with the emergence of fresh and novel ideas.


Buy natural black star moonstone in our shop

FAQ

Is labradorite the same as black moonstone?

Labradorite is classified as a plagioclase and calcium sodium feldspar. Moonstone is an orthoclase and“potassium sodium feldspar. That is why moonstone and labradorite are sister stones. they are in the same family but gemologically they are different.

Is black moonstone rare?

It is very rare due to how it comes into being and where you can find them. The black moonstone is the rarest of all moonstones such as the rainbow moonstone and the white moonstone.

How do you know if black star moonstone is real?

Adularescence should, ideally, be blue. The sheen should be visible under light on the top of a cabochon, and it should be easily seen from a wide range of viewing angles.

error: Content is protected !!